Campus Directory
Administration
Principal:
Lakita Combs: lcombs@kleinisd.net (832.484.7950)

Assistant Principal:
Jessica Taylor: jtaylor1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7898)

Assistant Principal:
Stacey Vaglienty: svaglienty1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7966)
Pre-Kindergarten
Renee Gray: rgray1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7956)
Kindergarten
Mandy Hopkins: ahopkins1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7529)
Krista Keefe: kkeefe1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7932)
Amanda Posterick: aposterick@kleinisd.net (832.484.7936)
Robin Stephens: rstephens1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7982)
Sarah Sullivan: ssullivan4@kleinisd.net (832.484.7949)
Krista Thorsen: kthorsen1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7975)
Megan Wiese: mwiese1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7891)
First Grade
Jean Catozella: jcatozella1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7942)
Amanda Janczak: ajanczak1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7992)
Jennifer Meredith: jmeredith1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7983)
Carrie Thorne: cthorne1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7930)
Margaret Trammell: mtrammell1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7957)
Melissa Ward: mward1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7990)
Amy Widak: awidak@kleinisd.net (832.484.7943)
Second Grade
Jennifer Berdion: jberdion1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7958)
Bethany Bingaman: bbingaman1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7941)
Monika Messerly: mmesserly1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7998)
Alyssa French: afrench1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7981)
Cristine Greene: ccgreene@kleinisd.net (832.484.7931)
Kristina Havemann: khavemann1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7988)
Jamie Moody: jmoody1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7928)
Third Grade
Kelli Gardner: kgardner1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7989)
Nora Pulido: npulido1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7960)
Courtney Schattle: cschattle1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7925)
Jennifer Wallace: jwallace3@kleinisd.net (832.484.7986)
Lori Westgard: lwestgard@kleinisd.net (832.484.7919)
Lorene Wright: lwright1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7978)
Meg Yearwood: myearwood1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7923)
Fourth Grade
Carolyn Bowden: cbowden1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7911)
Shae Cleveland: scleveland1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7948)
Kristina Cravey: kcravey1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7944)
Ashlyn Fitch: agonzalesfitch1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7940)
Allyson Moore: amoore3@kleinisd.net (832.484.7937)
Kahla Reidy: kreidy1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7938)
Fifth Grade
Kathy Benson: kbenson1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7933)
Natalie Bielamowicz: nbielamowicz1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7934)
Tai Bingham: tbingham2@kleinisd.net (832.484.7973)
Kiesha Candiff: kcandiff1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7897)
Brenda Carruth: bcarruth@kleinisd.net (832.484.7908)
Portia Parten: pparten1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7984)
Janie VanRaemdonck: jvanraemdonck1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7991)
Music
Lisa Gonzales: lgonzales1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7994)
Megan Maedgen: mmaedgen1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7892)
Elizabeth Willis: rwillis-fagg1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7895)
Physical Education
Kate Dryden: kdryden@kleinisd.net  (832.484.7969)
Kristi Lewis: klewis@kleinisd.net  (832.484.7969)
Diana Shaw: dlshaw@kleinisd.net  (832.484.7969)
Melissa Wilson: mwilson2@kleinisd.net (832.484.7969)
Art
Lisa Mackey: lmackey2@kleinisd.net (832.484.7995)
Special Services
Suzanne O'Neal, Case Manager: soneal@kleinisd.net (832.484.7962)
Ramona Nelson, Speech Language Pathologist: rnelson1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7904)
Heather Bowsher, Occupational Therapist: hbowsher1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7894)
Julie Fehlis, LSSP: jfehlis1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7959)
Brenda Pevoteaux, Diagnostician: bpevoteaux@kleinisd.net (832.484.7894)
Cathy Milkie, Resource: cmilkie@kleinisd.net (832.484.7929)
Kathleen Bicknell, Resource:  kbicknell1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7917)
Wendy Burgoyne, Resource: wburgoyne1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7917)
Ethel Monterrey, Developmental Teacher: emonterrey1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7916)
Anna Mueller, Developmental Teacher: amueller1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7987)
Ruth Pruiett, Early Childhood Teacher: rpruiett@kleinisd.net (832.484.7906)
Mary Stevens, PASS Teacher: mstevens1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7531)
Melissa Dawson, Nurse: mdawson@kleinisd.net (832.484.7912)
Terri Baker, Counselor: tbaker@kleinisd.net (832.484.7955)
Pat Mohalley, Librarian: pmohalley@kleinisd.net (832.484.7952)
Christina Marquez, Literacy Specialist: cmarquez1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7993)
Anja Mims, Math & Science Specialist: amims1@kleinisd.net (832.484.7993)

Educational Secretaries and Assistants
Ana Altamirano, Resource Aide: aaltamirano1@kleinisd.net
Rachel Gosney, Resource Aide: rgosney1@kleinisd.net
Lauren Smith, Developmental Aide: lsmith7@kleinisd.net
Janie Hoke, Early Childhood Aide: jhoke1@kleinisd.net
Sherry Douglas, Developmental Aide: sdouglas@kleinisd.net
Gloria Garcia, Developmental Aide: ggarcia1@kleinisd.net
Crystal White, Developmental Assistant: cwhite1@kleinisd.net
Amber Hill, SPED Assistant: ahill3@kleinisd.net (832.484.7953)
Danis Wooley, Workroom Aide: dwooley1@kleinisd.net
Amanda Durland, Workroom Aide: adurland1@kleinisd.net
Marianne Wolff, Library Aide: mwolff1@kleinisd.net
Sarah Smith, Clinic Assistant: ssmith17@kleinisd.net (832.484.7920)
Judy Cooper, Attendance Secretary/Registrar: jcooper@kleinisd.net (832.484.7910)
Kathy Bates, Educational Secretary: kbates@kleinisd.net (832.484.7905)
Becky Gaas, Principal's Secretary: rgaas@kleinisd.net (832.484.7951)
Linda Wood, Educational Secretary: lwood2@kleinisd.net (832.484.7893)